IADA logo

IADA 2020 Annual Meeting - Virtual

Event Date: October 6, 2020

The 2020 IADA Annual Meeting

We're making the best of the situation and finding new ways to connect!

Online - Virtual Meeting - Password Protected

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 (NEW date)


IADA Dealer Meeting 8:00am Pacific | 10:00am Central | 11:00am Eastern

Full Member Meeting 10:00am Pacific | Noon Central | 1:00pm Eastern

With no registration fee, this is the year you can invite your whole team, your IADA Membership benefits your entire company.  Registration is required.


Full agenda coming soon.

IADA Dealer Meeting:  A brief business meeting, information on accreditation, certification and continuing education, update on AircraftExchange and the Broker Portal - time for discussion.

Full Member Meeting:  Will include an IADA business meeting, updates from the Association, IADA Foundation, AircraftExchange, continuing education and presentation of the new Board Members.  

Thank you to West Star Aviation and 1st Source Bank, we are excited to announce our keynote speaker, Chad Hymas.

Chad Hymas


Nationally recognized and called one of the "10 Most Inspirational Speakers In The World" by the Wall Street Journal. He is a bestselling author – selling millions of books, and he is a quadriplegic wheelchair athlete who set the world record for longest distance wheeled in a wheelchair – 513 miles (from Salt Lake City to Las Vegas)! He is the youngest person ever to receive the Council of Peers Award for Excellence (CPAE) and the youngest ever to be inducted into National Speaker Hall of Fame.

You will not want to miss hearing him – his message is powerful and direct. You will want your entire team to hear his inspiring message. And of course, being virtual and online, you can register as many team members as possible!

Additionally, trusted industry leaders will provide market updates.
  • GUS FAUCHER | Chief Economist, The PNC Financial Services Group
  • ANDREW YOUNG | General Manager, AMSTAT
  • RICHARD ABOULAFIA | Vice President, Analysis at Teal Group
Your IADA Membership is for everyone in your organization. If you have not done so yet, please register.
Every attendee must register to receive the password.

Register today for the IADA 2020 Annual Meeting!